Coils on Campus : Ify!

Hey guys! Happy Sunday! I was featured on a Natural Hair blog run by a wonderful person 😁 coilyheadofhair.wordpress.com
Go and see!

COILY HEAD OF HAIR

Hello ladies, We apologize for not putting up any feature last week Saturday.

Today’s Coils on Campus feature is Ify aka The Female Igbo Architect. I have come to see Ify as a friendly and amazing since I knew her. She is also an Architecture student but she’s not my mate at all o.  Ify runs a multi- subject blog Girl Up ‘n’ Walk. I absolutely love the name of her blog, it speaks to me whenever it comes to my mind. It’s like a saying telling me to stand up and do what have to do! Who feels the same way? Anyway, let’s meet her.

12139723_1510151809299080_1339843852_n

Hello Beautiful, Let’s get to know you.

My name is Ify and I am currently running my master’s programme in Architecture at Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Anambra state. I love to sing, dance, and talk! 😀 It’s no news that I am God’s favourite child: P…

View original post 941 more words

2 thoughts on “Coils on Campus : Ify!

Leave a Reply

