YOUNG MOTHER OF 2 ALLEGEDLY BEATEN TO DEATH BY HER HUSBAND

Happy Sunday people! How are we doing?
I saw this news online on yabaleftonline.com and I just didn’t know what to make of it. Here are screenshots of the news as seen on the site:

image

image

image

Abeg my people I am tired of talking about this issue of domestic violence. What causes a fellow human to harm the father or mother of his or her children? I wish the subject of the dispute was known, then maybe we will understand it better. What am I even saying? This is murder isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

