CELEBRITY CRUSH TUESDAY #CCT – NSE IKPE-ETIM

Yes! This is a new series I would like to start here on the blog. #CCT!
Today we are going to talk about an actress I admire so much. Her name? Lol it sounds like a song when pronounced correctly
NSE IKPE-ETIM!

image

OMG right? She is amaze-ballz! I mean come on. She is Nigeria’s sweetheart! Okay have you seen Mr & Mrs? Phone swap? Of course you have.
I only have two words to describe Nse:
She is so real and so African.
Her spoken english alone is just out of this world and her signature openteeth smile? *sigh

image

I must confess I have not seen many movies she has starred in but the few I have seen? I am in love.
You know, except she is an awesome pretender or a perfect actress, her acting makes it look like she connects with her roles so easily. I watched her interview on jara one time and I just kept smiling and laughing. She is funny, free spirited and looks happy all the freaking time!

image

If you do not know who Nse is, you’re learning o. I’ll just go ahead and excuse you by giving you a link to her Wiki Page.
Sooo, I didn’t want to do this, but i’m just going to go ahead and do it. Nse followed me on twitter!! 😛

image

In summary, I am just happy there is one person that is saving the face of the movie industry in Nigeria. She gives me hope that there are people in the entertainment industry who through their passion can still touch lives.
I am a huge fan of hers!
Did I mention she’s a naturalista? Yep! She has that big mass of wooly African hair that we have too and it suits her perfectly!
We love you Nse!!!! :*

2 thoughts on “CELEBRITY CRUSH TUESDAY #CCT – NSE IKPE-ETIM

Leave a Reply

